Upcoming events!  Please click on a date on the calendar for more information. 

Wednesday Night Live - May 2nd

Wednesday, May 2 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM | Large Fellowship Hall

Praise & Worship Wednesday - May 2nd

Wednesday, May 2 | 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM | Sanctuary

May 6th Contemporary Worship

Sunday, May 6 | 8:45 AM - 9:50 AM | Sanctuary

May 6th Sunday School for all ages

Sunday, May 6 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM |

May 6th Traditional Worship

Sunday, May 6 | 11:00 AM - 12:10 PM | Sanctuary

Praise & Worship Wednesday - May 9th

Wednesday, May 9 | 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM | Sanctuary

May 13th Contemporary Worship

Sunday, May 13 | 8:45 AM - 9:50 AM | Sanctuary

May 13th Sunday School for all ages

Sunday, May 13 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM |

May 13th Traditional Worship

Sunday, May 13 | 11:00 AM - 12:10 PM | Sanctuary

Praise & Worship Wednesday - May 16th

Wednesday, May 16 | 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM | Sanctuary

Boomers & Beyond - May 17th

Thursday, May 17 | 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM | Large Fellowship Hall

May 20th Contemporary Worship

Sunday, May 20 | 8:45 AM - 9:50 AM | Sanctuary

May 20th Sunday School for all ages

Sunday, May 20 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM |

May 20th Traditional Worship

Sunday, May 20 | 11:00 AM - 12:10 PM | Sanctuary

Handbell Concert

Sunday, May 20 | 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM | Sanctuary

Youth Messy Games Day & Picnic

Sunday, May 20 | 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM | Church Lawn

Praise & Worship Wednesday - May 23rd

Wednesday, May 23 | 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM | Sanctuary

Blood Drive

Thursday, May 24 | 2:00 PM - 6:30 PM | Large Fellowship Hall

May 27th Sunday School for all ages

Sunday, May 27 | 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM |

May 27th Summer Worship

Sunday, May 27 | 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM | Sanctuary

Church Office Closed - May 28th

Monday, May 28 | 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM |

Praise & Worship Wednesday - May 30th

Wednesday, May 30 | 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM | Sanctuary